We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Jacob Korn feat. Sneaker


This is a placeholder.
The track is a part of the 2x12" album of Jacob Korn - You & Me.

This is a placeholder for the sake of completeness.

For detailled info, to buy and listen to that record or the digital file please enjoy:

The full tracklist:

A1 Jacob Korn feat. Sea of Love – The Place
A2 Jacob Korn feat. Kid A – Broken
A3 Jacob Korn feat. Sandrow M. – Friction
B1 Jacob Korn & Christopher Rau feat. The Drifter – I Need You
B2 Jacob Korn & Sneaker – Heteronomous
C1 Jacob Korn & Mr. Raoul K* – Do Your Thing
C2 Jacob Korn & Swede:Art – Shock Me
C3 Jacob Korn & San Soda – Punta Del Este
D1 Jacob Korn & Cuthead aka Kornhead – Makin' Love
D2 Jacob Korn & Break SL feat. Tabitha Xavier – You & Me
D3 Jacob Korn feat. Johannes Held – Mit Der Nächsten Welle


Lyrics "Heteronomous" - Sane
Artwork – Anna Jaszpataki, Ronny Schmidt, Ulli Henrik Streckenbach, Valérie-Françoise Vogt, schnellebuntebilder
Mastered By – Stefan Betke
Mixed By – Jacob Korn, Johannes Laaß


released September 3, 2012


all rights reserved