We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

MMLP404 - VARIOUS "Danzas Electricas"

by VA

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €7 EUR  or more

    You own this




Here you get only my 4 tunes from the VA.

For the second release of 2017 Macadam Mambo is launching a special compilation of adjustments made by friends and members of the label (Kilian Krings, Sneaker/Dunkeltier, Obermannkind, Panoptique, Mori Ra, Shiny Boots, Misha Geylen, Smagghe & Cross, Guillaume des Bois, Johan Ressle..). Mostly very obscure tracks in Sacha’s « Metalic vibe », from post-punk to synth-pop, experimental and more…
Big up to artist Khwezi Strydom’s painting from Lyon for the artwork !!
Compiled by Sacha Mambo

A1. Human Flesh ''Monarch In My Kingdom'' (Kilian Krings Ajustement) 4:33
A2. Sm Nurse ''Dare To Die'' (Dunkeltier Restauration) 5:18
A3. Frieder Butzmann & Thomas Kapielski ''Do The Vopo'' (Panoptique Ajustement) 5:54
B1. 関戸夫婦 ''細菌'' (Mori Ra Ajustement) 6:37
B2. (Tnemetsuja Reitleknud / Dniknnamrebo) ''Gnos Yppah'' 6:25
C1. Armand Frydman ''Vox'' (Shiny Boots Ajustement) 4:23
C2. Futurologischer Congress ''Korperwarme'' (Misha Geleyn Ajustement) 5:42
C3. Bunnydrums ''Too Much Time'' (Smagghe & Cross Ajustement) 6:01
D1. Stefan Egger ''Power Synthi'' (Sneakers Bakalao Ajustement) 6:21
D2. The Client Brothers ''Punk Funk'' (Guillaume Des Bois Ajustement) 5:04
D3. ''Love Mission'' (Dunkeltier Ajustement) 6:24
E. Dacapo ''Cogito'' (Sacha Mambo Ajustement) 4:46
F. Jan Fex ''Drömmar Håller Mig Vaken'' (Johan Ressle Ajustement) 3:58


released May 20, 2017


all rights reserved